Interfaith Hospitality Network
of Springfield, Inc.
  

NORM’S PLACE

501 West High Street
Springfield, OH 45506
Phone: 937-325-8154
Fax: 937-325-8902

HARTLEY HOUSE

440 West High Street
Springfield, OH 45506
Phone: 937-521-1071
Fax: 937-322-4477

MULBERRY TERRACE

120 West Mulberry St.
Springfield, OH 45506
Phone: 937-323-5601
Fax: 937-323-5624

Executive Director
Elaina Bradley
ebradley@theihn.com

Program Manager - Norms Place
Larina Bias
lbias@theihn.com

Intake Supervisor
Johanna Jackson
jjackson@theihn.com

Supportive Service Coordinator - Mulberry Terrace
Nashea Davis
ndavis@theihn.com

Housing Placement Coordinator
Amanda Jackson
ajackson@theihn.com

Program Manager - Hartley House
Kenny Seelig
kseelig@theihn.com